Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alicia Renee Selner

Alicia Renee Selner

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Renee Selner
"Had a very condescending claims agent today. Thank you Lewis (or Luis) You ruined my morning! So I gave a one star. Then I made a visit down town and had a fabulous interaction with the entire staff. So I'm changing my review to a five star ."
Profile photo of Sharon Brown

Sharon Brown

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Brown
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Britnayyo

Britnayyo

December 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Britnayyo
"If I could give this office zero stars, I would. No one at this office cares that I’ve had an issue with the way my homeowners claim was processed, when I call i get attitude and belittled by the staff. Meanwhile my house is still ravaged by a storm while almost every other home in my neighborhood has had their repairs completed. I guess they don’t have State Farm insurance like me. No support at all from this office. Zero stars."
Profile photo of Amy Johnston

Amy Johnston

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Johnston
"If I could give 10 🌟 I would! I’ve been a customer for 10 years! Jerry and his awesome team have always provided top notch service! They make you feel comfortable with difficult decisions and treat you like family! I moved out of Richmond 9 years ago and have continued to stay with Jerry Goble State Farm! They have made it easy to do business even being 1.5 hours away! I have my homeowners insurance in addition to car insurance thru them and am forever grateful! Thank you Jerry and your team for always going over and beyond! Keep it up team!"
Profile photo of Liza Dalrymple

Liza Dalrymple

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liza Dalrymple
"Mr. Goble and his staff are considerably nice and very pleasant to work with. The newly renovated building is very professional and cosy. And it's perfect because they are right next to Purdy's coffee. Great collaboration on the building and bring more brilliance to Big Hill Ave."
Profile photo of Angel Reynolds

Angel Reynolds

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Reynolds
"They are great"
Profile photo of Eric “EAZY” Collins

Eric “EAZY” Collins

October 17, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Eric “EAZY” Collins
"My rates kept changing. Other than that it's an awsome place. I am still with state farm just a different branch. They are great people there. Communication was great!"
Profile photo of Mike Lasley

Mike Lasley

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lasley
"Very quick responses, no call waiting. Very knowledgeable. Very friendly."
Profile photo of Rita Denief

Rita Denief

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Denief
"After being with the same insurance company for more than 35 years, we decided to shop rates. Moving to State Farm saved us hundreds per year. Additionally, the service provided during this process was outstanding!"
Profile photo of cjgfgs d

cjgfgs d

August 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by cjgfgs d
"0 help from my local State Farm agent Jerry Goble. Was told to call claims for every question I asked. Will be canceling"
Profile photo of Lisa Embree

Lisa Embree

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Embree
"They answer any questions and they are kind and understanding. The prices are great compared to some of the big name companies."
Profile photo of Teresa Anglin

Teresa Anglin

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Anglin
"I left an insurance company I had been with for well over 20 years. I dreaded the thought of going thru the whole process for quotes and changes. Johnny took my information for multiple vehicles, multiple drivers, and home. He gave me the quotes during the 20 minutes we were on the phone. Not only was he knowledgable about my coverage, he was able to spot a couple of areas where we needed more coverage than I had been carrying in the past. Johnny did not push for me to make a decision immediately. He made me feel comfortable by allowing me to take my time and consider the options available before making a decision to move forward in writing the policies. He was able to increase my coverage on home and auto and still save my family over $1000 a year in insurance premiums!"
Profile photo of Shameless Psycho

Shameless Psycho

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shameless Psycho
"Johnny was excellent and very professional had me took care of within minutes"
Profile photo of Dayna Midolo

Dayna Midolo

June 16, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Dayna Midolo
"Standard service. Do yourself a favor and get outside tow coverage through AAA or another company ESPECIALLY if you have a heavy duty vehicle. I loved my state farm agent in NY he always went above and beyond that is why I wanted a local agent. I feel just like another number here."
Profile photo of Oscar “Bart” Davidson

Oscar “Bart” Davidson

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar “Bart” Davidson
"Judith at State Farm in Richmond KY assisted us with home and auto insurance, and was very knowledgeable, efficient and helpful. It was a good experience, and we are very pleased to be in the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Austin Herron

Austin Herron

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Herron
"Very patient and willing to help!"
Profile photo of Bridgette Latham

Bridgette Latham

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Latham
"We’ve tired a few insurance companies and State Farm so far has been the best to work with especially Bobbie Harmon, she takes great care of us any time we need something."
Profile photo of robert young

robert young

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert young
"Called for a quote and the receptionist was really friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Angie Holbert

Angie Holbert

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Holbert
"Excellent Customer Service! Noah was efficient and responded in a timely manner to a claim we had."
Profile photo of Chaese Hammons

Chaese Hammons

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chaese Hammons
"Jerry and his team have been great with any need I have ever had. Judith helped me get the right price for my home, vehicle and life."
Profile photo of Cringels

Cringels

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cringels
"Jonny gave me a wonderful and care free experience with getting insurance for the first time on my own and worked hard to find all discounts and bundles to reduce the price as much as possible. I really appreciate him!"
Profile photo of Zac Wynn

Zac Wynn

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Wynn
"The best around! I have all my vehicles, rental property and my businesses with State Farm. Johnny takes great care of me! If I call anytime, they answer! Great people!!"
Profile photo of Amy Whittemore

Amy Whittemore

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Whittemore
"Judith is the best!! She was very helpful, understanding and knowledgeable! She answered all my questions and made sure that I had understanding of the answers. 10 out of 10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Mike Buckler

Mike Buckler

February 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mike Buckler
"Jonny was very friendly. Explained stuff to me that I didn't understand. Really does make a difference in the experience. Felt more personal. Won my business"
Profile photo of Christopher Stimpson

Christopher Stimpson

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Stimpson
"Professional, clean, modern and pleasant. Not pushy and very respectful."